

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH

PRINCIPAL SEAT - JABALPUR

No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2020/1135

Jabalpur, Dated:-.03/09/2020

// OFFICE ORDER //

Hon'ble the Chief Justice vide order dated: 24.08.2020 has been pleased to appoint the following Registry Officers / Judicial Officers to perform various activities regarding the recent initiatives of e-Committee, Supreme Court of India with reference to letter dated: 13.08.2020 of Hon'ble Dr. Justice, D.Y. Chandrachud, Judge, Supreme Court of India.

C No.	Name of Registry Officers / Judicial	Role / Responsibility
S.No.	Officers	
01	Shri Onkar Nath Gupta, Member Secretary (SCMS)	Designated as Nodal Officer and assigned responsibility for examining the possibility of extending virtual courts to cover other summary cases, especially those involving the imposition of fines for minor regulatory violations whose Statistics indicate that a plea of guilt is entered on the first date.
02	Shri F.H. Qazi, Central Project Coordinator	Nominated as Nodal Officer to ensure that State functionaries (other than the police) such as Provident Fund organization, Forest Department, Labour Welfare Boards, Pollution Control Boards, Town Planning Authorities and Drugs Administration and Municipal Authorities are also to be the part of interoperable criminal justice system (ICJS).

e-mail:-mphc@nic.in

Ph:-0761-2623358

TCOURT OF MADNING

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH

PRINCIPAL SEAT - JABALPUR

No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2020/

Jabalpur, Dated:-....

03	Shri Sanat Kumar Kashyap,	Nominated as Nodal
	Registrar (W&I)	Officer and assigned the
Į		task of setting up e-Sewa
		Kendras in every court
		complexes in the State of
		M.P.
04	Shri Abhishek Kumar Gaur, OSD, High Court	Designated as Training
	of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur and Shri	Assistants in order
	Manish Singh Thakur, ADJ, Jabalpur (Both	toprovide assistance to
	Master Trainers) for Principal Seat, Jabalpur;	Hon'ble Judges of the
	Shri Samresh Singh, ADJ, Indore and Shri	High Court regarding the
	Bharat Kumar Vyas, ADJ, Bhopal (Both	use of NJDG portal with its
	Master Trainers) for Indore Bench and Shri	features and application
	Harsh Singh Bahrawat, ADJ, Guna and	through video
	ShriYashpal Singh, Deputy Director (MPSJA)	conferencing.
	(Both Master Trainers) for Gwalior Bench	

All respective Officers are hereby directed to perform their duties accordingly.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(R.K. VANI)

Endt. No Reg(IT)(SA)/2020/ 기 3 6

REGISTRAR GENERAL Jabalpur, Dated: 03 | 09 | 2०११

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1 Principal Secretary, Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Government of Madhya Pradesh for information.
- 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Indore and Gwalior for information.
- 3. Principal Registrar (I.L.R. & Examination) / (Vigilance) / (Judicial) forinformation.
- Registrar (Exam &Labour Judiciary) / (District Establishment) / (Vigilance & Litigation) / (Judicial-II) / (Judicial-I) / (Administration)/ (E)/(DE) (W&I)/ Member Secretary (SCMS) / OSD / Registrar(M)for information.

e-mail:-mphc@nic.in

Ph:-0761-2623358

TOUNT OF MADHING PAGE

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH

PRINCIPAL SEAT - JABALPUR

	No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2020/ Jabalpur, Dated:	
5.	Registrar-cum-PPS to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur for information.	
6.	Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.	
7.	OSD (Accounts), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.	
8.	The District and Sessions Judges, all District and Sessions Courts in the State of Madhya Pradesh for information.	
9.	P.S. to Hon'bleShri Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.	
10.	P.S. to Hon'bleShri Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Indore, for information.	
11.	P.S. to Hon'bleShri Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Gwalior, for information.	
12.	Joint Registrar (Protocol), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.	
13.	Shri Abhishek Kumar Gaur, OSD, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur & Shri Manish Singh Thakur, ADJ, Jabalpur (Both Master Trainers) for Principal Seat, Jabalpur; Shri Samresh Singh, ADJ, Indore & Shri Bharat Kumar Vyas, ADJ, Bhopal (Both Master Trainers) for Indore Bench and Shri Harsh Singh Bahrawat, ADJ, Guna & Shri Yashpal Singh, Deputy Director (MPSJA) (Both Master Trainers) for Gwalior Bench for information and necessary action.	